This is the wurst

The city of the future!
Post Reply
Padre Juan
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2018 9:38 am

This is the wurst

Post by Padre Juan » Thu Oct 11, 2018 3:38 pm

Image


The purpose of this thread is to put pressure on sunface/crapopo to get the themes working again. This place won't feel like CPOP until it looks like CPOP, especially with its current cold, clinical look and feel.

Feasoron
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2018 11:03 am

Re: This is the wurst

Post by Feasoron » Fri Oct 12, 2018 5:49 am

Please tell me that is a stock photo and not something you made. How do you fuck up browning a sausage so badly?

Padre Juan
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2018 9:38 am

Re: This is the wurst

Post by Padre Juan » Fri Oct 12, 2018 9:20 am

I made it myself and now my feelings are hurt.

I'm sure you know how to give your sausage just the right amount of colour when it's looking pale. I'm sure you can brown your wiener with the best of them. But there are nicer ways to share your knowledge than to point and laugh at other people's meat.

Grady
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2018 5:10 am

Re: This is the wurst

Post by Grady » Fri Oct 12, 2018 9:47 am

While it's true that I too would prefer more fully-browned sausage, I would still eat the fuck out of those dicks. I mean sausages.

Governor Dick
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2018 8:44 am

Re: This is the wurst

Post by Governor Dick » Fri Oct 12, 2018 10:16 am

When Feasoron puts his sausage into his wife's oven, it comes out completely brown

User avatar
sunface
Site Admin
Posts: 102
Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2018 7:03 pm

Re: This is the wurst

Post by sunface » Sun Oct 14, 2018 4:41 pm

I'm starting to think that we're talking about eating penises here.
This post should now end this thread due to its definitive embodiment of the subject.

User avatar
Android
Posts: 69
Joined: Sat Sep 08, 2018 7:14 pm

Re: This is the wurst

Post by Android » Wed Oct 17, 2018 3:12 pm

Wow, that was uncalled for.

Nobody wants to eat your penis, Sunfatz.

User avatar
Wizard in Glass
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2018 9:11 am

Re: This is the wurst

Post by Wizard in Glass » Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:15 pm

Those poor pretzels in that picture have no salt on them. :(

User avatar
sunface
Site Admin
Posts: 102
Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2018 7:03 pm

Re: This is the wurst

Post by sunface » Mon Oct 29, 2018 8:30 am

Salt is what makes pretzels great. And mustard to dip them in. But if you have too much of either, they can ruin the pretzel. This is why pretzels are very temperamental and best reserved for sporting events, where you can eat them and get slop all over your jersey while you get hammered on bad beer.
This post should now end this thread due to its definitive embodiment of the subject.

User avatar
Banjo
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2018 2:31 am

Re: This is the wurst

Post by Banjo » Thu Nov 01, 2018 9:40 pm

And ogle the cheerleaders/dancers!

Post Reply