Want BBCodes?

The city of the future!
User avatar
sunface
Site Admin
Posts: 163
Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2018 7:03 pm

Want BBCodes?

Post by sunface » Tue Jan 22, 2019 3:21 pm

You now, BBCodes? Come on man, I got what you want. In particular I have a big list of the options:

https://www.phpbb.com/support/docs/en/3 ... in-phpbb3/

What should we implement? We can change the background of our posts, and include BLINKING FUCKING TEXT THAT EVERYONE HATES!

Help me out here.

Also if you didn't see it in the music thread, "Youtube" is now a working BBCode tag:

This post should now end this thread due to its definitive embodiment of the subject.

User avatar
Wizard in Glass
Posts: 54
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2018 9:11 am

Re: Want BBCodes?

Post by Wizard in Glass » Sat Jan 26, 2019 6:44 pm

Subscript and superscript would come is useful, I think.

Governor Dick
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2018 8:44 am

Re: Want BBCodes?

Post by Governor Dick » Sun Jan 27, 2019 9:08 am

I too, long for some Big Black Codes

User avatar
sunface
Site Admin
Posts: 163
Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2018 7:03 pm

Re: Want BBCodes?

Post by sunface » Mon Jan 28, 2019 10:09 pm

I'm faced with two options: provide the codes suggested by Wizard in Glass, or the codes requested by Governor Dick.

Decisions are hard.
This post should now end this thread due to its definitive embodiment of the subject.

User avatar
Android
Posts: 133
Joined: Sat Sep 08, 2018 7:14 pm

Re: Want BBCodes?

Post by Android » Tue Jan 29, 2019 4:05 pm

Big Black Codes can also be hard.

User avatar
Banjo
Posts: 70
Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2018 2:31 am

Re: Want BBCodes?

Post by Banjo » Wed Jan 30, 2019 11:25 am

Image

User avatar
Machete
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 2018 3:13 pm

Re: Want BBCodes?

Post by Machete » Wed Jan 30, 2019 5:10 pm

BBCodes would be nice, but you know what would be even better? Custom titles and hats.

User avatar
Banjo
Posts: 70
Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2018 2:31 am

Re: Want BBCodes?

Post by Banjo » Fri Feb 01, 2019 12:28 pm

Image

User avatar
sunface
Site Admin
Posts: 163
Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2018 7:03 pm

Re: Want BBCodes?

Post by sunface » Tue Feb 05, 2019 2:31 pm

Now that's a hat.
This post should now end this thread due to its definitive embodiment of the subject.

Governor Dick
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2018 8:44 am

Re: Want BBCodes?

Post by Governor Dick » Thu Feb 07, 2019 10:51 am

Actually I think those are two hats


*gets screen obscured by floating vikings

Post Reply